CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE

**BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** 

The composition of Telkom's Board of Commissioners has changed in accordance with the resolution of the AGM on May 24, 2019. The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Fiscal Year 2018 resolved to honorably terminate the term of office of the following Members of the Board of Commissioners:

- Hendri Saparini, whose last position was as a President Commissioner.
- Rinaldi Firmansyah, whose last position was as a Commissioner.
- Pamijati Pamela Johanna Waluyo, whose last position was as an Independent Commissioner.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Fiscal Year 2018 also resolved to appoint four new members to the Board of Commissioners, namely Rhenald Kasali, Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo, Ismail, and Marcelino Rumambo Pandin.

In addition, 2 (two) commissioners, Edwin Hidayat Abdullah and Isa Rachmatarwata, retired as commissioners as they were appointed by the Shareholders to serve as Directors and Commissioners in other SOEs.

Thus, as of December 31, 2019, the composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners became as follows:

Rhenald Kasali

Ismail

- : President Commissioner : Commissioner
- Marcelino Rumambo Pandin : Commissioner
- Cahyana Ahmadjayadi
- : Independent Commission
- Margiyono Darsasumarja Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo
- : Independent Commissioner
- : Independent Commissioner
- : Independent Commissioner

## APPRECIATION TO THE STAKEHOLDERS AND CLOSING

Appendices

In closing, on behalf of the Board of Commissioners we would like to thank all of the Directors, the management and employees who have wholeheartedly contributed to managing the business activities of Telkom and its subsidiaries. We also express our appreciation to all shareholders, customers, business partners, and other stakeholders who have supported Telkom to become an outstanding digital telecommunication company both in the present as well as going forward.

We confidently believe that, supported by good collaboration, Telkom will be able to continue growing and sustainably improve its profitability in the future.

Jakarta, May 27, 2020

**Rhenald Kasali** President Commissioner

Annual Report 2019

Partnership and Community Development Program (PKBL)